herb Grudziądza
Logo BIP
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
gmina-miasto Grudziądz
Urząd Miejski w Grudziądzu
Logo ePUAP
panorama Grudziądza

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Anna Dorau-Reich +48 564510290 a.dorau@um.grudziadz.pl
2 Agnieszka Schulz +48 564510267 a.schulz@um.grudziadz.pl
3 Anna Goralewska +48 564510241 a.goralewska@um.grudziadz.pl
4 Anna Pawłowska +48 564510233 a.pawlowska@um.grudziadz.pl
5 Anna Tadych +48 566968692 a.tadych@um.grudziadz.pl
6 Alina Wojtakowska +48564510260
7 Beata Dąbrowska +48 564510374 oion@um.grudziadz.pl
8 Beata Dudziak +48564510303 b.dudziak@um.grudziadz.pl
9 Beata Kulpa +48 564510249 b.kulpa@um.grudziadz.pl
10 Beata Szych +48 564510440 b.szych@um.grudziadz.pl
11 Dorota Pokora +48 564510386
12 Ewa Gużyńska +48 564510294 e,guzynska@um.grudziadz.pl
13 Elżbieta Kalinowska +48 564510266
14 Joanna Klucznik +48 564510212 j.klucznik@um.grudziadz.pl
15 Józefa Podlaska +48 564510209 j.podlaska@um.grudziadz.pl
16 Kamilla Wiśniewska +48 564510313 k.wisniewska@um.grudziadz.pl
17 Katarzyna Czołgoszewska +48564510215 k.czolgoszewska@um.grudziadz.pl
18 Krzysztof Hermański +48 564510289 w. 22 k.hermanski@um.grudziadz.pl
19 Katarzyna Kudlewska +48 564510270 k.kudlewska@um.grudziadz.pl
20 Ligia Bartos +48 564510284 l.bartos@um.grudziadz.pl
21 Łukasz Froncek +48 566968692 l.froncek@um.grudziadz.pl
22 Marzena Goławska +48 564510290 m.golawska@um.grudziadz.pl
23 Michał Heyka +48 564510299 m.heyka@um.grudziadz.pl
24 Milena Kubik +48564510318 m.kubik@um.grudziadz.pl
25 Małgorzata Kuklińska +48 564510299 m.kuklinska@um.grudziadz.pl
26 Monika Opala +48 564510310 m.opala@um.grudziadz.pl
27 Magdalena Piątkowska 242 m.piatkowska@um.grudziadz.pl
28 Magdalena Walczak +48 564510301 m.walczak@um.grudziadz.pl
29 Marta Wiśniewska +48 564510259 m.wisniewska@um.grudziadz.pl
30 Natalia Kowalczyk +48 566968690 n.kowalczyk@um.grudziadz.pl
31 Piotr Mazur +48564510289 w.24 p.mazur@um.grudziadz.pl
32 Przemysław Wierzchowski +48 566968690 p.wierzchowski@um.grudziadz.pl
33 Rafał Bajko +48 564510249 r.bajko@um.grudziadz.pl
34 Robert Klimczuk +48 564510229 r.klimczuk@um.grudziadz.pl
35 Sebastian Opala +48 564510249 s.opala@um.grudziadz.pl
36 Sylwia Walter +48 564510294 s.walter@um.grudziadz.pl
37 Sylwia Szczęsna 48 564510441 s.szczesna@um.grudziadz.pl
38 Tomasz Kopczyński +48 56 4510301 t.kopczynski@um.grudziadz.pl
39 Wojciech Stodolski +48 564510422 w.stodolski@um.grudziadz.pl