herb Grudziądza
Logo BIP
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
gmina-miasto Grudziądz
Urząd Miejski w Grudziądzu
Logo ePUAP
panorama Grudziądza

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Anna Dorau-Reich +48 564510290 a.dorau@um.grudziadz.pl
2 Agnieszka Schulz +48 564510267 a.schulz@um.grudziadz.pl
3 Arkadiusz Gora +48564510477 a.gora@um.grudziadz.pl
4 Anna Górska +48 564510464 a.gorska@um.grudziadz.pl
5 Anna Kamińska 48564510443 a.kaminska@um.grudziadz.pl
6 Adrianna Klimkiewicz +48566968690 a.klimkiewicz@um.grudziadz.pl
7 Anna Mielnik-Paprocka 564510290 a.paprocka@um.grudziadz.pl
8 Agnieszka Nieckarz 564510290 a.nieckarz@um.grudziadz.pl
9 Anna Obuchowska +48564510212 a.obuchowska@um.grudziadz.pl
10 Anna Goralewska +48 564510241 a.goralewska@um.grudziadz.pl
11 Anna Pawłowska +48 564510233 a.pawlowska@um.grudziadz.pl
12 Anna Pulkowska +48 564510431 a.pulkowska@um.grudziadz.pl
13 Anna Tadych +48 566968692 a.tadych@um.grudziadz.pl
14 Alina Wojtakowska +48564510260
15 Beata Dąbrowska +48 564510374 oion@um.grudziadz.pl
16 Błażej Darmofalski +48564510477 b.darmofalski@um.grudziadz.pl
17 Beata Dudziak +48564510303 b.dudziak@um.grudziadz.pl
18 Beata Grząślewicz 564510461 b.grzaslewicz@um.grudziadz.pl
19 Beata Szych +48 564510440 b.szych@um.grudziadz.pl
20 Bogdan Wiśniewski +48 564510418 b.wisniewski@um.grudziadz.pl
21 Beata Woźniak +48 564510249 b.kulpa@um.grudziadz.pl
22 Dariusz Łuszaj +48564510477 d.luszaj@um.grudziadz.pl
23 Dorota Kozyrska +48 564510270 nieruchomosci@um.grudziadz.pl
24 Dorota Pokora +48 564510381
25 Elwira Chodyna-Eriksson +48 564510259 e.chodyna@um.grudziadz.pl
26 Ewa Gużyńska +48 564510294 e,guzynska@um.grudziadz.pl
27 Elżbieta Kalinowska +48 564510266
28 Hanna Lubiszewska-Gruszczyńska +48 564510259 h.lubiszewska@um.grudziadz.pl
29 Józefa Podlaska +48 564510209 j.podlaska@um.grudziadz.pl
30 Joanna Stenzel +48564510453 j.stenzel@um.grudziadz.pl
31 Jan Urbański +48 564510345 j.urbanski@um.grudziadz.pl
32 Kamilla Wiśniewska +48 564510395 k.wisniewska@um.grudziadz.pl
33 Krzysztof Hermański +48 564510289 w. 22 k.hermanski@um.grudziadz.pl
34 Katarzyna Kudlewska +48 564510270 k.kudlewska@um.grudziadz.pl
35 Katarzyna Wiśniewska +48 4510441 kasia.wisniewska@um.grudziadz.pl
36 Karolina Wróbel +48564510467 k.wrobel@um.grudziadz.pl
37 Ligia Bartos +48 564510284 l.bartos@um.grudziadz.pl
38 Łukasz Froncek +48 566968692 l.froncek@um.grudziadz.pl
39 Monika Czepil +48566968690 m.czepil@um.grudziadz.pl
40 Marzena Goławska +48 564510299 m.golawska@um.grudziadz.pl
41 Magdalena Jałowiczor-Bucior +48564510347 m.jalowiczor@um.grudziadz.pl
42 Miłosz Kryger +48564510262 m.kryger@um.grudziadz.pl
43 Milena Kubik +48564510358 m.kubik@um.grudziadz.pl
44 Monika Opala +48 564510310 m.opala@um.grudziadz.pl
45 Magdalena Piątkowska 242 m.piatkowska@um.grudziadz.pl
46 Magdalena Walczak +48 564510428 m.walczak@um.grudziadz.pl
47 Marta Wiśniewska +48 564510259 m.wisniewska@um.grudziadz.pl
48 Natalia Kowalczyk +48 566968690 n.kowalczyk@um.grudziadz.pl
49 Paulina Matczyńska +48564510443 p.matczynska@um.grudziadz.pl
50 Piotr Mazur +48564510470 p.mazur@um.grudziadz.pl
51 Paulina Piotrowicz +48564510467
52 Paulina Sternicka +48564510359 p.sternicka@um.grudziadz.pl
53 Przemysław Wierzchowski 564510407 p.wierzchowski@um.grudziadz.pl
54 Rafał Bajko +48 564510249 r.bajko@um.grudziadz.pl
55 Róża Jamka +48564510406 r.jamka@um.grudziadz.pl
56 Robert Klimczuk +48 564510229 r.klimczuk@um.grudziadz.pl
57 Sebastian Opala +48 564510466 s.opala@um.grudziadz.pl
58 Sylwia Walter +48 564510294 s.walter@um.grudziadz.pl
59 Sylwia Wojtakowska +48564510462 s.wojtakowska@um.grudziadz.pl
60 Sylwia Szczęsna 48 564510441 s.szczesna@um.grudziadz.pl
61 Sylwia Zembrzuska +48564510262 s.zembrzuska@um.grudziadz.pl
62 Tomasz Kopczyński +48 564510255 t.kopczynski@um.grudziadz.pl
63 Wojciech Przeczewski +48564510422 w.przeczewski@um.grudziadz.pl
64 Żaneta Bartkowska +48 564510425 z.bartkowska@um.grudziadz.pl
65 Żanetta Radomska +48564510467 z.radomska@um.grudziadz.pl